منزل المنتجاترغوة تجمع المتسكع

العائمة حوض سباحة رغوة الأسطوانية ، كبير فريد يطفو بركة للبالغين

العائمة حوض سباحة رغوة الأسطوانية ، كبير فريد يطفو بركة للبالغين

    • Floating Aquaria Foam Pool Lounger , Big Unique Pool Floats For Adults
    • Floating Aquaria Foam Pool Lounger , Big Unique Pool Floats For Adults
  • Floating Aquaria Foam Pool Lounger , Big Unique Pool Floats For Adults

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: SolidFloat
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: PFC-01

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة الكرتون
    وقت التسليم: 15-20 يوما عموما ، أو اعتمادا على طلبك.
    شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
    القدرة على العرض: يمكن أن تنتج 10000 مجموعات في الشهر
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    مواد: NBR / PVC اللون: حسب الطلب
    بحجم: حسب الطلب وظيفة: استرخاء
    تسليط الضوء:

    swimming pool chairs

    ,

    adjustable pool lounger

    سوبر لينة قابل للتعديل كرسي بركة العائمة صالة الرئاسة تعويم ث / حامل لقب بطولة كأس

    يتكون السرير المائي سوليدفلوت غاطس الترفيه سلسلة المياه من رغوة ذات خلية مغلقة عالية الجودة تعامل مع طلاء خاص. المنتج لا يمتص الماء ولا يشوه بسهولة. تحتوي رغوة الخلية المغلقة على طفو فائق ، مما يتيح للمنتج أن يطفو فوق الماء. يجعل تصميم الإطار المعدني المدمج هيكل المنتج أكثر قوة ويعزز بشكل كبير سلامة المنتج. أنماط مختلفة والمواصفات والألوان المتاحة للعملاء للاختيار. يتم التعامل مع سطح المنتج بطبقة خاصة لجعل المنتج أكثر متانة ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، وسهلة التنظيف ، وسهلة التخزين وسهل التخزين.


    لا تحتوي المنتجات المطلية خصيصًا على سطح أملس ومريح فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا البرودة للأشخاص في أيام الصيف الحارة. الناس مرتاحون للغاية عند الاستلقاء على القمة. ويمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال نمو البكتيريا ، وحل مخاوفك تماما.


    التصميم الفريد لإضفاء الطابع الإنساني ، يمكن طي المنتج في أي زاوية دون ترك آثار عند 90 درجة ، ويمكن نشره في وضع جلوس مريح. يمكنك الاستمتاع بوقت هادئ بأسلوب مريح ومريح في مواقف مختلفة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من صعوبة التخزين والنقل.


    يستخدم هذا المنتج على نطاق واسع في حمام سباحة واحد للترفيه المائي ، والسفر في القارب ، والبقاء في الفندق ، وربما يكون حمام السباحة هو المكان الأنسب للاسترخاء ، في هذه اللحظة قد لا تحتاج إلى تمرين عالي الكثافة ، والحاجة إلى جسديا وعقليا الاسترخاء ، والغوص كرسي الترفيه المياه يكون خيارك الأفضل. 2 بقية حديقة مائية ، عناصر اللعب المثيرة ، يجب أن يحصل جسمك وعقلك على الراحة والاسترخاء في الوقت المناسب ، سيكون الغوص العائم للاستجمام المائي في الغوص هو خيارك الثاني ؛ 3 الترفيه ربيع منتجع الجبلية الساخنة ، في السعي لتحقيق نوعية أعلى من الحياة اليوم ، مع الأصدقاء والعائلة ، والتفاعل المياه ، كريمة وأنيقة الترفيه الغوص كرسي المياه العائمة سيكون من مصلحتك ؛ 4 رحلات سياحية على شاطئ البحر ، والسفر بين الوالدين والطفل ، والإجازات على شاطئ البحر ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يجلب الكرسي العائم للاستجمام المائي المغمور بالمياه مفاجأة لرحلتك الرتيبة ، مما يترك ذاكرة جميلة لرحلتك. 5 حتى في الأوقات العادية ، في غرفتك الدافئة ، يعد كرسي Qianhui Water Recreation Series العائم "أثاثًا" دون فقدان هويته.


    معلمات المنتج

    • العلامة التجارية / العلامة التجارية: Solidfloat
    • اسم المنتج / الاسم: كرسي عائم
    • الحجم / الحجم: 101-150 * 75 * 4.5 سم (كبير) 81-133 * 72 ** 4.5 سم (صغير)
    • الميزات / نقطة: لينة ومريحة ودائم ، folable وسهلة التنظيف.
    • الوزن الصافي / صافي الوزن: 7.2 كجم ، 6.9 كجم

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou SolidFloat Industries Inc.

    اتصل شخص: sales

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsFoam Pool Lounger

Floating Aquaria Foam Pool Lounger , Big Unique Pool Floats For Adults

Floating Aquaria Foam Pool Lounger , Big Unique Pool Floats For Adults

    • Floating Aquaria Foam Pool Lounger , Big Unique Pool Floats For Adults
    • Floating Aquaria Foam Pool Lounger , Big Unique Pool Floats For Adults
  • Floating Aquaria Foam Pool Lounger , Big Unique Pool Floats For Adults

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: SolidFloat
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: PFC-01

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: Carton Package
    Delivery Time: 15-20 days generally, or depending on your order.
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
    Supply Ability: Can produce 10000 sets a month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Material: NBR/PVC Color: Customized
    Size: Customized Function: Relaxation

    Super Soft Adjustable Recliner Pool Floating Chair Lounge Float w/Cup Holders

     

    The Solidfloat Submersible Water Recreation Series water bed is made of high-quality closed-cell foam treated with special coating. The product does not absorb water and is not easily deformed. Closed-cell foam has superior buoyancy, allowing the product to float well above the water. The built-in metal frame design makes the product structure more robust and greatly enhances the safety of the product. Different styles, specifications and colors are available for customers to choose. The surface of the product is treated with a special coating to make the product more durable, UV resistant, corrosion resistant, easy to clean, easy to store and easy to store.


    The specially coated products not only have a smooth and comfortable surface, but also bring coolness to people in the hot summer days. People are very comfortable when lying on the top; and can effectively inhibit the growth of bacteria, completely solving your worries.


    The unique design of humanization, the product can be folded at any angle without leaving traces at 90°, and can be deployed to a comfortable sitting position. You can enjoy the quiet time in a comfortable and comfortable manner in different postures, which greatly reduces the difficulty of storage and transportation.


    This product is widely used in 1 swimming pool water leisure, travel in the boat, staying in the hotel, perhaps the swimming pool is the most suitable place for relaxation, at this moment you may not need high-intensity exercise, the need is to physically and mentally Relaxation, diving water recreation chair will be your best choice; 2 water park rest, exciting play items, your body and mind should get a timely rest and relaxation, diving water recreation floating chair will be your no Second choice; 3 hot spring resort mountain leisure, in the pursuit of higher quality of life today, with friends and family, water interaction, dignified and elegant diving water recreation floating chair will be your favor; 4 seaside holiday tourism, Parent-child travel, seaside vacations, etc., the submersible water recreation floating chair can bring a surprise to your monotonous journey, leaving a beautiful memory for your journey. 5 Even in normal times, in your warm room, the Qianhui Water Recreation Series floating chair is also a “furniture” without losing identity.


    Product parameters

    • Brand / BRAND: Solidfloat
    • Product Name / NAME: Floating Chair
    • Size / SIZE: 101-150*75*4.5cm (large) 81-133*72**4.5cm (small)
    • Features / POINT: Soft, comfortable, durable, folable and easy to clean.
    • Net weight / NET WEIGHT: 7.2kg, 6.9kg

     

     

     

     

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou SolidFloat Industries Inc.

    Contact Person: sales

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)