منزل المنتجاترغوة تجمع السرج

Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle جهاز فليك برهان غير فثالات 6P مجاني

Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle جهاز فليك برهان غير فثالات 6P مجاني

    • Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free
    • Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free
    • Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free
    • Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free
  • Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: SolidFloat
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: PSF-001

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة الكرتون
    وقت التسليم: 15-20 يوما عموما ، أو اعتمادا على طلبك.
    شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
    القدرة على العرض: يمكن أن تنتج 10000 مجموعات في الشهر
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    مواد: NBR / PVC بحجم: حسب الطلب
    اللون: حسب الطلب شعار: حسب الطلب
    مناسبة للأماكن: منزلي المواد: الصفائح المعدنية
    تسليط الضوء:

    pool saddle floating seat

    ,

    gail force pool saddle

    تصميم جديد NBR رغوة تجمع السرج تعويم السباحة لترفيه المياه واللياقة البدنية

    يتكون السرير المائي سوليدفلوت غاطس الترفيه سلسلة المياه من رغوة ذات خلية مغلقة عالية الجودة تعامل مع طلاء خاص. المنتج لا يمتص الماء ولا يشوه بسهولة. تحتوي رغوة الخلية المغلقة على طفو فائق ، مما يتيح للمنتج أن يطفو فوق الماء. أنماط مختلفة والمواصفات والألوان المتاحة للعملاء للاختيار. المادة الرئيسية لهذا المنتج هي رغوة خاصة ، مما يجعل المنتج ناعمًا وخفيفًا وسهل الحمل. إن معالجة الطلاء الخاصة تجعل المنتج أكثر متانة ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، وسهلة التنظيف ، وسهلة التخزين ، وسهلة التخزين.


    لا تحتوي المنتجات المطلية خصيصًا على سطح أملس ومريح فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا البرودة للأشخاص في أيام الصيف الحارة. الناس مرتاحون للغاية عند الاستلقاء على القمة. ويمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال نمو البكتيريا ، وحل مخاوفك تماما.


    لا يساعد تصميم الشكل الفريد والإنساني بشكل كبير على تحسين راحة تجربتك فحسب ، بل يمنحك أيضًا الشعور "بالركض والركض العشوائي" في الماء. في الأعمال الاحتياطية ، الجسم والعقل مرتاحان تمامًا. حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بوقت الفراغ الصيفي.


    يستخدم هذا المنتج على نطاق واسع في حمام سباحة واحد للترفيه المائي ، والسفر في القارب ، والبقاء في الفندق ، وربما يكون حمام السباحة هو المكان الأنسب للاسترخاء ، في هذه اللحظة قد لا تحتاج إلى تمرين عالي الكثافة ، والحاجة إلى جسديا وعقليا الاسترخاء والغطس والترفيه المياه سوينغ المياه سيكون خيارك الأفضل. 2 الراحة في الحديقة المائية ، عناصر اللعب المثيرة ، يجب أن يحصل جسمك وعقلك على الراحة والاسترخاء في الوقت المناسب ، مياه الغوص وتأرجح الماء ستكونان خيارك الثاني 3 منتجع ترفيهي جبلي ينابيع ساخنة ، في السعي لتحقيق جودة أعلى من الحياة اليوم ، مع الأصدقاء والعائلة ، والتفاعل المائي ، والترفيه المائي الأنيق للغوص الترفيه المائي سيكون من مصلحتك ؛ 4 سياحة على شاطئ البحر ، والسفر بين الوالدين والطفل ، والإجازات على شاطئ البحر ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن للتأرجح المائي المحتمل للترفيه المائي أن يشكل مفاجأة لرحلتك الرتيبة ، وترك ذاكرة جميلة لرحلتك. 5 وفي الوقت نفسه ، فهي أيضًا لوحة مائية هوائية متعددة الوظائف ، حتى وسادة في رحلتك المتعبة. إنه أيضًا منتج سبا ترفيهي عملي للغاية. بسبب تنوع وظائفها ، تتأثر بشدة بجميع الأعمار.

    حب الأصدقاء.


    معلمات المنتج

    • العلامة التجارية / العلامة التجارية: Solidfloat
    • اسم المنتج / الاسم: سرج الماء
    • الحجم / الحجم: 84 * 40 * 5 سم (كبير) ، 53 * 53 * 3.5 سم (صغير)
    • الميزات / نقطة: لينة ومريحة ودائم وسهلة التنظيف.
    • الوزن الصافي / الوزن الصافي: 0.89 كجم ، 0.45 كجم
    • الشرح / التعليمات: سيكون لهذا المنتج بعض المذاق اللاذع عند التفريغ ، وهو أمر طبيعي. لا تتردد في استخدامه دون أي ضرر لجسم الإنسان.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou SolidFloat Industries Inc.

    اتصل شخص: sales

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsFoam Pool Saddle

Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free

Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free

    • Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free
    • Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free
    • Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free
    • Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free
  • Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: SolidFloat
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: PSF-001

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: Carton Package
    Delivery Time: 15-20 days generally, or depending on your order.
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
    Supply Ability: Can produce 10000 sets a month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Material: NBR/PVC Size: Customized
    Color: Customized Logo: Customized
    Suitable For Places: Household The Material: Sheet Metal

    New Design NBR Foam Pool Saddle Float Swimming For Water Entertainment Fitness

     

    The Solidfloat Submersible Water Recreation Series water bed is made of high-quality closed-cell foam treated with special coating. The product does not absorb water and is not easily deformed. Closed-cell foam has superior buoyancy, allowing the product to float well above the water. Different styles, specifications and colors are available for customers to choose. The main material of this product is special foam, which makes the product soft, light and easy to carry. The special coating treatment makes the product more durable, UV resistant, corrosion resistant, easy to clean, easy to store and easy to store.


    The specially coated products not only have a smooth and comfortable surface, but also bring coolness to people in the hot summer days. People are very comfortable when lying on the top; and can effectively inhibit the growth of bacteria, completely solving your worries.


    The unique and humanized shape design not only greatly enhances the comfort of your experience, but also gives you the feeling of “striking, arbitrarily galloping” in the water. In the spare work, the body and mind are completely relaxed. So you can enjoy the summer leisure time.


    This product is widely used in 1 swimming pool water leisure, travel in the boat, staying in the hotel, perhaps the swimming pool is the most suitable place for relaxation, at this moment you may not need high-intensity exercise, the need is to physically and mentally Relaxation, diving and water recreation water swing will be your best choice; 2 water park rest, exciting play items, your body and mind should get a timely rest and relaxation, diving water and water water swing will be your no Second choice; 3 hot spring resort mountain leisure, in the pursuit of higher quality of life today, with friends and family, water interaction, dignified and elegant diving water entertainment water swing will be your favor; 4 seaside holiday tourism, Parent-child travel, seaside vacations, etc., the potential water recreation water swing can bring a surprise to your monotonous journey, leaving a beautiful memory for your journey. 5 At the same time, it is also a multi-functional aerobic water board, even a cushion on your tired journey. It is also a very practical leisure and entertainment spa product. Due to its diversity of functions, it is deeply affected by all ages.

    Friends' love.


    Product parameters

    • Brand / BRAND: Solidfloat
    • Product Name / NAME: Water Saddle
    • Size / SIZE: 84 * 40 * 5cm (large), 53 * 53 * 3.5cm (small)
    • Features / POINT: Soft, comfortable, durable and easy to clean.
    • Net weight / NET WEIGHT: 0.89kg, 0.45kg
    • Explanation/INSTRUCTIONS: This product will have some pungent taste when unpacking, which is normal. Please feel free to use it without any harm to the human body.

    Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free

    Kickboard Foam Pool Saddle Device Flake Proof Non Phthalate 6P Free

     

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou SolidFloat Industries Inc.

    Contact Person: sales

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)